French Institute Alliance Française (FIAF)

 

 
 

Location

FIAF
22 East 60th Street,
Between Park Avenue
and Madison Avenue,
New York, NY 10022

Maps & Directions

 

Contact Us

Reception Desk
212 355 6100
reception@fiaf.org

Building Hours*
Mon–Thu: 8:30am–8pm
Fri: 8:30am–6pm
Sat: 9am–5pm
Sun: closed

View list of holidays here

*Check specific departmental hours below.

Haskell Library

22 East 60th Street
2nd Floor
New York, NY 10022

646 388 6655
library@fiaf.org

Library Hours*

Mon: 4pm–8pm
Tue–Thu: 11:30am–8pm
Fri: 11:30am–3pm
Sat: 9:30am-3pm
Sun:
Closed

*We anticipate opening the Library for additional hours on Mondays this fall. Stay tuned for an update.

Open 24/7: Culturethèque.com

 

Language Center

Manhattan
22 East 60th Street
3rd Floor
New York, NY 10022

Tel: 646 388 6612
Fax: 212 527 2678
languagecenter@fiaf.org

Hours
Mon–Thu: 8:30am–8pm
Fri: 8:30am–6pm
Sat: 9am–5pm
Sun: closed

Location in Brooklyn

Location in Montclair, NJ

 

Box Office

Buy Tickets Online
Ticketmaster

Buy Tickets by Phone
1 800 982 2787

Box Office Location
55 East 59th Street
New York, NY 10022

Info Only: 212 355 6160
Fax: 212 355 6189

Hours
Tue: 12–8pm
Wed–Fri: 12–7pm
Sat: 12–4pm
Sun & Mon: closed

In addition to the walk-up hours, the Box Office is always open one hour prior to all events and up to 30 minutes after the start of an event.

 

Membership

646-388-6607
membership@fiaf.org

External Affairs

Catherine Baumann
Senior Director of Development & Strategy

646 388 6680
cbaumann@fiaf.org

 

Events/Programming

Programming Proposals
Please send artist bio as well as a description of the project to program@fiaf.org

Cultural Events
program@fiaf.org

 

Venue Rentals

For more information and to book space, please contact:

Medge Farreaux
646-388-6611
mfarreaux@fiaf.org

 

FIAF Gallery

22 East 60th Street
New York, NY 10022

646 388 6608
gallery@fiaf.org

Hours
Mon-Fri: 11am–6pm
Sat: 11am–5pm
Sun: closed

View Current Exhibitions

 

Press

Amanda Angel
Director of Communications

646 388 6677
aangel@fiaf.org

View Press Releases

Co-Promotion Opportunities

Kate Noonan
Director of Digital Advertising
knoonan@fiaf.org

 

Jobs/Internships

Sarah Zafrani-Sidi
Human Resources Director
careers@fiaf.org

View Career Opportunities

 

Visit Us
Contact Us
Join the Team
Press Office

FIAF Manhattan
22 East 60th Street
New York, NY 10022
212-355-6100
FIAF Montclair
7 N Willow Street
Suite 7
Montclair, NJ 07042
973-783-0507
Like FIAF on Facebook Follow FIAFNY on Twitter Check out photos on Instagram Watch FIAF Videos on YouTube
Stay in Touch
Get exclusive discounts and the latest news from FIAF
Email Sign Up ›

© French Institute Alliance Française (FIAF)