Manhattan »

Language Center • Contact Info

FIAF Manhattan
22 East 60th Street,
New York, NY 10022
languagecenter@fiaf.org
646 388 6612
212 527 2678 (fax)

  Regular Office Hours
Mon–Thu: 8:30am–8pm
Fri: 9am–6pm
Sat: 9am–5pm
Sun: Closed
List of holidays
     
Edith Boncompain
Vice-President, Education
eboncompain@fiaf.org
646 388 6630
  Ellen Casey
Administrative Director
ecasey@fiaf.org
646 388 6609
     
Anne Bellec
Director of Preschool
Director of à petits pas Program
abellec@fiaf.org
646 388 6605
  Guillaume Lefèvre
Adult Programs Coordinator
glefevre@fiaf.org
646 388 6626
     
Mélanie Grave
Kids & Teens Program Coordinator
mgrave@fiaf.org
646 388 6663
  Voahangy Siraisi
Exams Coordinator
vsiraisi@fiaf.org
646 388 6691
     
Joanna Drieux
Private & Corporate Programs Manager
jdrieux@fiaf.org
646 388 6615
  Awantz St Fleur
Private Lessons Coordinator
asfleur@fiaf.org
646 388 6610
     
Fritz Seme
Office Assistant
fseme@fiaf.org
646 388 6612
   
MANHATTAN

FIAF Manhattan
22 East 60th Street,
New York, NY 10022
MapContacts/Hours

© French Institute Alliance Française (FIAF)  •  22 East 60th Street, NYC  •  212 355 6100 Directions  •  Contacts  •  Careers  •  Press