Manhattan »

Language Center • Contact Info

FIAF Manhattan
22 East 60th Street,
New York, NY 10022
languagecenter@fiaf.org
646 388 6612
212 527 2678 (fax)

  Regular Office Hours
Mon–Thu: 8:30am–8pm
Fri: 9am–6pm
Sat: 9am–5pm
Sun: Closed
List of holidays
     
Edith Boncompain
Vice-President, Education
eboncompain@fiaf.org
646 388 6630
  Ellen Casey
Administrative Director
ecasey@fiaf.org
646 388 6609
     
Anne Bellec
Director of Preschool
Director of à petits pas Program
Contact for Kids & Teens Program
abellec@fiaf.org
646 388 6605
  Guillaume Lefèvre
Adult Programs Coordinator
glefevre@fiaf.org
646 388 6626
     
Voahangy Siraisi
Exams Coordinator
vsiraisi@fiaf.org
646 388 6691
  Awantz St Fleur
Private Lessons Coordinator
Contact for Corporate Programs
asfleur@fiaf.org
646 388 6610
     
Fritz Seme
Office Assistant
fseme@fiaf.org
646 388 6612
   
MANHATTAN

FIAF Manhattan
22 East 60th Street,
New York, NY 10022
MapContacts/Hours

French Institute Alliance Française (FIAF)
22 East 60th Street, NYC
212 355 6100

© FIAF 2017

Directions
Contacts
Careers
Press
Additional Locations
Montclair
Brooklyn
Like FIAF on Facebook Follow FIAFNY on Twitter Watch Videos on dailymotion Check out photos on Instagram