FIAF Board of Trustees

Honorary President

Gérard Araud
His Excellency the Ambassador of France to the United States


Charles S. Cohen
Chairman & CEO at Cohen Media Group

Chairmen Emeriti

Robert G. Goelet †
John H.F. Haskell, Jr.
Lorenzo D. Weisman †
Robert G. Wilmers †


Patrick A. Baugier de Chevestre
Chairman and Founder at Metrowine

James G. Brooks, Jr.
Founder and CEO of Glassview Media

Denise Brosens

Anne Busquet
AMB Advisors

J. Speed Carroll
Artist, Former partner at Cleary & Gottlieb

Nabil Chartouni
Chairman at Kensico Properties

Alexandre H. Chemla
President at Altour International

Cécile David-Weill

Charles de Lardemelle
Founding partner Intl. Value Advisers, LLC

Emmanuel Di Donna
Owner of Di Donna Gallery

Jean-Marie Eveillard
Senior Adviser at First Eagle Investment Management

Joan Frost
President of The Dillon Fund

Michèle Gerber Klein
Vice President of the Liberman Foundation

Patrick A. Gerschel
Chairman at Gerschel & Co., Inc.

Paul J. Kleinschmidt
Portfolio Manager, Wealth Division
at Tocqueville Asset Management

Jeff Koons

Alexandre J. Leviant
CEO at ICD Group International, Inc.

Patricia Macklowe

Jacques Manardo
President at GEM SAS

Richard Mines
Principal at WB Wood

Eric Mourlot
Owner of Galerie Mourlot

Marie-Noëlle Pierce
President, Lycée Français New York Alumni Council

Leah Pisar-Haas
Writer, Political Scientist

Marc-André Poirier
CEO Credit Agricole- Americas

Kathryn Raphael
Board Member at American Ballet Theatre

Jeffrey Rosen
Partner at Debevoise & Plimpton, LLP

Frédéric Rozé
President and CEO, L’Oréal USA

Michael Siegal
Internal Medicine and Cardiology

Mortimer Singer
CEO, Marvin Traub Associates LLC

Clémence von Mueffling
Founder and Editor at Beauty and Well Being

Elisabeth Wilmers
President, Roche Foundation

Honorary Trustees

Robert S. Appel
Jacques Bouhet
René Cérisoles †
Paul Dalle-Molle
Jean-Claude Gruffat
Jane D. Hartley
Jacques Leviant †
Alain Louvel
Glenn D. Lowry
Donna Redel
Craig R. Stapleton
Ezra K. Zilkha †