CONTACT US

Email remains the best way to reach us at this time. View list of contacts below.

Please check department-specific hours below before you call or visit FIAF.

View list of FIAF holiday closings here.


FIAF Manhattan
22 East 60th Street, New York, NY 10022


Lobby Reception Desk


Open
Mon–Fri: 10am–4pm

22 East 60th Street
New York, NY 10022

reception@fiaf.org
212-355-6100

Language Center (3rd floor)


Open
Mon–Thu: 9am–8pm
Fri: 9am–6pm
Sat: 9am–5pm

22 East 60th Street
New York, NY 10022

languagecenter@fiaf.org
646-388-6612

Register Online for a Class (open 24×7)

Box Office


Open
Tue: 1pm–7:30pm
Wed–Fri: 3pm–7pm
Sat: 11–3pm

55 East 59th Street
New York, NY 10022

boxoffice@fiaf.org
212-355-6160

We recommend that you purchase tickets online via the upcoming events page.

Box Office will open 3 hours before any in-person event for walk-up sales. Online sales for events will close 3 hours before event start time. Mobile tickets will also be available for sale at the Library when the Library is open.

Membership


membership@fiaf.org
646-388-6607

Sign Up Online for a Membership (open 24×7)

Haskell Library (2nd floor)


Open
Tue–Thu: 11:30am–7:30pm (now)
Sat: 10–3pm (from Sep 25)

22 East 60th Street
New York, NY 10022

library@fiaf.org
646-388-6655


FIAF Gallery (1st floor)


Open
Mon-Fri: 8:30am–7pm
Sat: 8:30am–4:30pm

22 East 60th Street
New York, NY 10022

gallery@fiaf.org
646-388-6608

External Affairs Department


externalaffairs@fiaf.org
646-388-6680

Cultural Events


Cultural event proposals should be sent to program@fiaf.org. Please include a biography of the artist and a description of the project.

Venue Rental


rentals@fiaf.org
646-388-6669

Press


Kate Dreyfuss
Marketing and Communications Manager
kdreyfuss@fiaf.org

Co-Promotion Opportunities


Kate Dreyfuss
Marketing and Communications Manager
kdreyfuss@fiaf.org

Jobs/Internships


Sarah Zafrani-Sidi
Human Resources Director
careers@fiaf.org

View current openings here.


FIAF Montclair
17-19 Munn Street, 3rd Floor, Montclair NJ, 07042


Marie-Catherine Glaser
FIAF Montclair Director

fiafnj@fiaf.org
973-771-6753

Montclair Office Hours

Open
Mon–Fri: 8:30am–4pm

View list of holidays here.