CONTACT US

Please check department-specific hours below before you call or visit FIAF.

View list of FIAF’s holiday closings here.


FIAF Manhattan
22 East 60th Street, New York, NY 10022


Lobby Reception Desk


Mon–Thu: 8:30am–8pm
Fri: 8:30am–6pm
Sat: 9am–5pm

22 East 60th Street
New York, NY 10022

reception@fiaf.org
212-355-6100

Language Center (3rd floor)


Mon–Thu: 9am–8pm
Fri: 9am–6pm
Sat: 9am–5pm

Dec 18-21, 9am-6pm
Dec 22, 9am-2pm

22 East 60th Street
New York, NY 10022

languagecenter@fiaf.org
646-388-6612

Register Online (open 24×7)

Box Office


Tue: 1pm–8pm

Additionally, the Box Office opens 3 hours before each event (1 hour before for events starting at or before 1pm)

55 East 59th Street
New York, NY 10022

212-355-6160
boxoffice@fiaf.org

Purchase your tickets online at fiaf.org/events. Online sales close 2 hours before event start time.

Tickets can also be purchased at the FIAF Haskell Library. See library hours below.

Membership


membership@fiaf.org
646-388-6607

Sign Up Online for a Membership (open 24×7)

Haskell Library (2nd floor)


Tue–Thu: 11:30am–7:30pm
Sat: 10–3pm

22 East 60th Street
New York, NY 10022

library@fiaf.org
646-388-6655


FIAF Gallery (1st floor)


Mon–Fri: 10am–6pm
Sat: 10am–4pm

22 East 60th Street
New York, NY 10022

gallery@fiaf.org
646-388-6608

External Affairs Department


externalaffairs@fiaf.org
646-388-6680

Cultural Events


Cultural event proposals should be sent to program@fiaf.org. Please include a biography of the artist and a description of the project.

Venue Rental


rentals@fiaf.org
646-388-6686

Press


Maureen Masters
Director of Communications
mmasters@fiaf.org

Co-Promotion Opportunities


fiafnews@fiaf.org

Jobs/Internships


Human Resources
careers@fiaf.org

View current openings here.


FIAF Montclair
17-19 Munn Street, 3rd Floor, Montclair NJ, 07042


Montclair Office Hours

Mon–Fri: 8:30am–4pm

View list of holidays here.

Marie-Catherine Glaser
FIAF Montclair Director

fiafnj@fiaf.org
973-783-0507

Caroline Zakkak
FIAF Montclair Language Center Manager

fiafnj@fiaf.org
973-783-0507