CONTACT US


FIAF Manhattan
22 East 60th Street, New York, NY 10022


Lobby Reception Desk


212-355-6100
reception@fiaf.org

Mon–Thu: 8:30am–8pm
Fri: 8:30am–6pm
Sat: 9am–5pm

FIAF will be closed on these holidays.

Language Center (3rd floor)


646-388-6612
languagecenter@fiaf.org

Registration Desk Hours
Mon–Thu: 9am–8pm
Fri: 9am–6pm
Sat: 9am–5pm

Register Online (open 24×7)

Box Office


55 East 59th Street
New York, NY 10022

Tue: 12–8pm
Wed–Fri: 12–7pm
Sat: 12–4pm

Open one hour prior to all events and up to 30 minutes after the start of an event.

Buy Tickets Online (open 24×7)

212-355-6160 (info only)
boxoffice@fiaf.org

Haskell Library (2nd floor)


646-388-6655
library@fiaf.org

Fall Hours (from Sep 23)
Mon: 4–8pm
Tue–Thu: 11:30am–8pm
Fri: 12–4pm
Sat: 10–3pm

Membership


646-388-6607
membership@fiaf.org

Mon–Fri: 10am–6pm

External Affairs Department


646-388-6680
externalaffairs@fiaf.org

Mon–Fri: 10am–6pm

FIAF Gallery (1st floor)


646-388-6608
gallery@fiaf.org

Mon-Fri: 10am–9:30pm
Sat: 10am–5pm

Cultural Events


Cultural event proposals should be sent to program@fiaf.org. Please include a biography of the artist and a description of the project.

Venue Rental


646-388-6669
rentals@fiaf.org

Press


Amanda Angel
Director of Communications
646-388-6677
aangel@fiaf.org

Co-Promotion Opportunities


Kate Noonan
Director of Digital Advertising
knoonan@fiaf.org

Jobs/Internships


Sarah Zafrani-Sidi
Human Resources Director
careers@fiaf.org

View current openings here.


FIAF Montclair
7 N Willow Street, Suite 7, Montclair, NJ 07042


Marie-Catherine Glaser
FIAF Montclair Director

973-783-0507
fiafnj@fiaf.org

Office Hours
Mon: 9:30am–12:30pm; 3:30–7:30pm
Tue–Thu: 9:30am–12:30pm; 2:30–7:30pm
Sat: 9am–4pm

View list of holidays here.