CONTACT US

Email remains the best way to reach us at this time. View list of contacts below.

Please check department-specific hours below before you call or visit FIAF.

View list of FIAF holiday closings here.


FIAF Manhattan
22 East 60th Street, New York, NY 10022


Lobby Reception Desk


Open: Mon–Fri, 10am–4pm

reception@fiaf.org
212-355-6100

Language Center (3rd floor)


Open: Mon–Fri, 10am–4pm

languagecenter@fiaf.org
646-388-6612

Register Online for a Class (open 24×7)

Box Office


boxoffice@fiaf.org
212-355-6160

Box Office will open at 5pm prior to CinéSalon screenings for walk-up sales.
Reserve your ticket online via the event page or by calling 212-355-6160. Additional Box Office information is available here.

Membership


membership@fiaf.org
646-388-6607

Sign Up Online for a Membership (open 24×7)

Haskell Library (2nd floor)


library@fiaf.org
646-388-6655

Library remains closed.

External Affairs Department


externalaffairs@fiaf.org
646-388-6680

Venue Rental


rentals@fiaf.org
646-388-6669

Cultural Events


Cultural event proposals should be sent to program@fiaf.org. Please include a biography of the artist and a description of the project.

FIAF Gallery (1st floor)


gallery@fiaf.org
646-388-6608

Press


Eva Chien
Vice-President of Marketing & Communications
echien@fiaf.org

Co-Promotion Opportunities


Aditi Jhaveri
Deputy VP of Marketing & Technology
ajhaveri@fiaf.org

Jobs/Internships


Sarah Zafrani-Sidi
Human Resources Director
careers@fiaf.org

View current openings here.


FIAF Montclair
17-19 Munn Street, 3rd Floor, Montclair NJ, 07042


Marie-Catherine Glaser
FIAF Montclair Director

fiafnj@fiaf.org
973-771-6753

Montclair Office Hours

Open: Mon–Fri, 8:30am–4pm

View list of holidays here.