CONTACT US

Please check department-specific hours below before you visit FIAF.

Email remains the best way to reach us at this time. View list of contacts below.

View list of FIAF holiday closings here.


FIAF Manhattan
22 East 60th Street, New York, NY 10022


Lobby Reception Desk


Open: Mon–Fri, 10am–4pm

reception@fiaf.org
212-355-6100

Language Center (3rd floor)


Open: Mon–Fri, 10am–4pm

languagecenter@fiaf.org
646-388-6612

Register Online for a Class (open 24×7)

Box Office


boxoffice@fiaf.org
212-355-6160 (info only)

Box Office remains closed.

Haskell Library (2nd floor)


library@fiaf.org
646-388-6655

Library remains closed.

Membership


membership@fiaf.org
646-388-6607

Sign Up Online for a Membership (open 24×7)

External Affairs Department


externalaffairs@fiaf.org
646-388-6680

FIAF Gallery (1st floor)


gallery@fiaf.org
646-388-6608

Cultural Events


Cultural event proposals should be sent to program@fiaf.org. Please include a biography of the artist and a description of the project.

Venue Rental


rentals@fiaf.org
646-388-6669

Press


Amanda Angel
Director of Communications
aangel@fiaf.org

Co-Promotion Opportunities


Eva Chien
Vice-President of Marketing & Communications
echien@fiaf.org

Jobs/Internships


Sarah Zafrani-Sidi
Human Resources Director
careers@fiaf.org

View current openings here.


FIAF Montclair
17-19 Munn Street, 3rd Floor, Montclair NJ, 07042


Marie-Catherine Glaser
FIAF Montclair Director

fiafnj@fiaf.org
973-771-6753

Closed Aug 24–Sep 7

On Sat, Aug 29, from 4-9pm, a staff member will be at Montclair’s Open Streets Downtown Staycation on South Park Street, to provide information about upcoming programs.

FIAF Montclair will reopen September 8 at our new location.